3000 Olympic Boulevard Santa Monica CA 90404
(310) 315-4700

Contact Information

Address:
3000 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone:
(310) 315-4700

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


SHORT TERM INQUIRES

Valerie James
CA DRE Lic. 01916329
310-315-4858
Valerie.James@cbre.com

LONG TERM INQUIRES

Jeff Pion
Vice Chairman
310-550-2537
jeff.pion@cbre.com

Blake Mirkin
Executive Vice President
310-550-2562
blake.mirkin@cbre.com

Michelle Esquivel
Senior Vice President
310-550-2525
michelle.esquivel@cbre.com

Richard Ratner
Senior Vice President
310-550-2552
richard.ratner@cbre.com

Daniel Rainer
Associate
310-550-2623
daniel.rainer@cbre.com