Close

ADDRESS
3000 Olympic Boulevard Santa Monica, CA 90404

TELEPHONE
310-315-4700

facebook
twitter
instagram

Menu Close
CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

SHORT-TERM

Jeff Brown
310-315-4700
jeff.brown2@cbre.com

Valerie James
CA DRE Lic. 01916329
310-315-4858
Valerie.James@cbre.com

LONG-TERM

Jeff Pion
Vice Chairman
310-550-2537
jeff.pion@cbre.com

Blake Mirkin
Executive Vice President
310-550-2562
blake.mirkin@cbre.com

Michelle Esquivel
Senior Vice President
310-550-2525
michelle.esquivel@cbre.com

Richard Ratner
Senior Vice President
310-550-2552
richard.ratner@cbre.com

Daniel Rainer
Associate
310-550-2623
daniel.rainer@cbre.com